Board of Directors for FY 2012

President/CEO Mr. Gary Rodriguez
Chairman Mr. Sean Embry
Executive Secretary Mr. Stephen Stukey
Treasurer Ms. Amy Nelson
Public Relations Ms. Marla Rodriguez
Acting Membership Coordinator Mr. B.L. Miers
Member at Large Mr. B.L. Miers
Friends of the SP 794 Director Mr. Mike Bongalis
South Texas Railroad Prototype Modelers President Mr. Frank Ceeko